Ansprech­partner

Bernhard


Ing. Bernhard Pregetter

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Vertrieb
Tel: +43 7766 500 32 30
Mobil: +43 676 44 40 232
E-Mail: b.pregetter@spektraled.at

Petra-2


Petra Berndorfer

Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: +43 7766 500 32 0
E-Mail: p.berndorfer@spektraled.at

Stefan


Stefan Biereder

Technischer Vertrieb
Tel: +43 7766 500 32 10
Mobil: +43 676 48 12 818
E-Mail: s.biereder@spektraled.at

Markus-2


Markus Hatzmann

Qualitätssicherung
Tel: +43 7766 500 32 0
Mobil: +43 664 73 50 80 48
E-Mail: m.hatzmann@spektraled.at

Anita-2


Anita Hatzmann

Versand & Logistik
Tel: +43 7766 500 32 0
Mobil: +43 664 73 50 80 50
E-Mail: lager@spektraled.at

Walter


Walter Eglseer, MBA

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Technik & Vertrieb
Tel: +43 7766 500 32 40
Mobil: +43 699 11 34 35 36
E-Mail: w.eglseer@spektraled.at

Manuela-2


Manuela Schlagintweit

Einkauf & Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: +43 7766 500 32 50
E-Mail: einkauf@spektraled.at

Hans


Johann Schredl

Elektrotechnik & Vertrieb
Tel: +43 7766 500 32 0
Mobil: +43 664 73 50 80 49
E-Mail: j.schredl@spektraled.at

Christine


Christine Haidinger

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Tel: +43 7766 500 32 0
E-Mail: c.haidinger@spektraled.at

Hildegard-1


Hildegard Eglseer

Marketing
Tel: +43 7766 500 32 0
Mobil: +43 699 11 34 35 89
E-Mail: h.eglseer@spektraled.at

Scroll to Top